Saat ini, menurutku, living like the rich itu berarti bisa memilih apa yang diinginkan tanpa significant loss. Wishlist tercapai tanpa kehilangan something important, nah, itu salah satu contoh of luxury. Ada beberapa kesempatan dimana I am able to savor the fortune. Favors were bestowed upon me istilahnya.

The danger is when I take these things for granted or am being dependent on them. I try to properly accept them as something useful and refrain myself from asking/wanting more.

I was reminded clearly when I were a kid and used to be anxious that my stuff would be taken away. What did I use to do? I grabbed things by my two hands and not sharing with anyone. Other example, when someone offered me one thing, I would ask for an open option for several things. There is a lot of example for my greed and anxiety, they are not pretty.

That’s why, I try to train myself although it seems like a futile effort. There is nothing that I can do except practicing this mindset of simplicity.

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

