I am fully aware how the external things are moving as well as transforming according to nature.

Teacher says there is no evil change for the just nature as a whole.

This rapid, ephemeral and short journey is not everything but it would be foolish to be a runaway. If Law is above me and I break it voluntarily then I will be a runaway. Seriously, why would I choose that option?

I was having fun in the midst of another working day… When I could’ve thought “crap, I’m stucked on a traffic jam,” but why would I? How outrageous, son, I would rather wonder at the clouds pace.

Why would I escape the reality? While I’ve been given the chance to stay still.

Why would I despise my duties when these are exercises for premeditation. How hilarious…

Now, be conscious.

Today marked as the day I finished reading the free online writings of Marcus Aurelius The Meditations (Source here). It took me more or less a month to read all of the 12 books. I have been trying to get the translations of every unfamiliar word and I’m eager to understand these important, valuable at the same time, practical messages. The process is constantly intriguing.

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

