Pt. 1

Teacher practiced scenarios such as laying on the deathbed and invited people over. People were tossing cheers and reenacted the funeral, “for this is what you look like once you leave.”

(* this is my modified details about Montaigne’s drinking game)

Please, don’t distract thyself from time that isn’t renewable or this universal reality.


I reread my ancient diary (as a-17 y.o), I recalled how death seemed ominous and how unwilling I felt. As common as it’s implied, I was chained by goals and objects. I am learning to realize this, enjoy and not obsessing over what I don’t have. It’s a process indeed.

 

Pt. 2

“Why art thou dissatisfied? For the universe has given you substance and time is sufficient.”

I never knew this sentence could be a hilarious joke. It contains truth and is entertaining at the same time.

 

Pt. 3

Photo : menu ini cuma ada di paket delight. Satu-satunya hidangan pembuka yang disertai krim keju ini. Kadang aku stay quiet aja kalo roti bertekstur biskuit ini dihidangkan pucat. Kadang aku ask apakah they can heat those longer for me so that those will be golden brown and crispy.

Teacher says you can do something to enlarge the probability.

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

