I think I have written a post about my working day on this blog…

This post is specially written since it was my first day after taking four days off.

I have concluded into words in the 20th June :

“June 2017

This month hasn’t ended yet but am I the only one who thinks it’s passing by so damn slow? Or is it because we’ve been through a lot? Or is it simply because I lack of sleep, like, I haven’t been napping and sleeping as long as I was used to be… This month is seemingly longer and I always find myself asking “why?”. Why is it so different when it consists of 30 days like any other months.

The answers are endless.”

Now, I get more answers and yes, they are endless.

I’m starting to learn again and think about life. Well, as you can see, I’ve posted my thought on stoicism, also kept drafts about it, moreover been filling myself with serenity.

About Work

I expected a small amount of customer today because looking at the streets, dates and overall situation where most companies which I knew of were going to open later in five days.

Nature itself showed me a different one, well, no need to be surprised because one’s cannot foresee the future.

I seeked the needs I was born with and expressed an emotion which was anger. I got over it quickly and control my thought upon it again. I was still walking on this path which I need to work on and just keep going.

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

