You said,

I have my heart locked for years while you were giving your bleeding heart to me without regret. Now, I set my heart open and trying to give it to you.

You said,

You were used to be ready to fall from the cliff alone although you were secretly wishing I would fall with you. Now, we have actually fallen from the cliff together and survived at the bottom. We are camping under the starry sky, being hurt and miserable yet more connected somehow…

I agreed.

You said,

You were used to love me but now you are falling for me.

Me : Thank you
This month, I lost myself and found it again (like my other posts). I was confused and finally could see things in clarity. I tried my ways and they failed, I didn’t know what to do other than doing this, walking on this path which is camping with you.

I said,

I have been enjoying your dish for years then there was someone else who became aware of it too. I chose my pride+insecurity and left you by assuming the new person would stay. I was thoughtless, that person left too then I became sure of myself… I couldn’t leave, I have always wanted your food.

You replied that you were taking a break from cooking until… Later, when your time will come again.. Hahaha

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

