Hahahahaha

when I threw him away (not letting go peacefully) with the thought, “bitch, you can have him. There, treat him well.”

and what did you do?

You threw him away too. (Remember that? Ha? Or your memory just sucks about hateful things in life)

I’m the one who is despicable?
Yea, that’s right, what’s there not to hate about me.
And so are you.

Ah yes, you hate that part of your Self too… So what? Now you’re trying to fix that and conquering the world?

Then, I realized you were just all talks and auto-promising things to feed your grand self image.

I accept my weakness and I’m not gonna change for who I am. But if you think you are better, you are mistaken. We are bitter and utterly ridiculous. You and I are on the same level. You are a loser just like me.

You hate yourself? I don’t.
You’re ashamed of that part? I am not anymore.
You try so hard not to be yourself.
I try to be more of myself now and keeping it real while you are chasing after your self idealism. Good luck with that, and oh btw, you are a loser on denial. Hahahaha

Wearing a mask and all that, tryna be cool, tryna be someone better, haaa… You must have been kidding me, huh. Or kidding us.

Do you know why I stay here… Because I don’t care about you and your epic fake effort in daily basis. The dumbest thing I did recently must have been disillusioned myself that you were better than me.

That’s all I gotta say.

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

