Disclaimer : Post ini bakal membosankan banget dan ngga ada hubungannya dengan review produk, feel free to skip this ya, guys

 

I don’t see rejections as something hurtful anymore, for me, it’s just a broken deal because of the wrong timing. It is noone’s fault, really.

Another thing about self change, I try to change myself because I want to challenge myself, I guess. Because I want my long-term goals accomplished by what I’ve changed, by my own effort and strong will. The harder I put in that work, I have higher expectaction of the results. I get confused sometimes of what I’m lack of until I receive some indecent treatments. Back again to my conclusion above… I can try to prevent rejection but I can’t compete with the timing and all that. What I can do is try.

I don’t wanna stay positive here… I’m being realistic that being in control of everything is irrational so accepting what’s happening is very important to me.

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

