This cream or makeup base, I don’t know… Didn’t make my skin as pale as the Etude House baby choux. Man, that choux cream was a weird one because it did make my light skin looked even paler. Not with this face conditioning cream though, it felt like an extra moisturizer on my skin and brightened it normally (as if my skin looked lighter not paler). I liked it.

img_20161013_004621

 

My foundation looked better but this didn’t have any oil control apparently. Although this cream had SPF25 and PA++, I didn’t know whether it felt good outdoor because I stayed indoor, guys hehehe

I liked the fragrant smell and by using this twice, it didn’t gave any negative effects.

1 sachet cukup untuk 4x pemakaian

Toko Online
www.tokopedia.com/miraclegarage

Makasih bagi yang udah menghubungi, nge-like, nge-follow yaa~

Contact info

Lia Agustine, Independent Oriflame Consultant

BBM : 748A0D51
Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225
Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com
Facebook : Lia Agustine
Instagram : soberandpositive
Foto asliku
‪#‎oriflame‬ ‪#‎oriflameid‬ ‪#‎oriflamesurabaya‬‬

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

