img_20161013_003724

 

Back again with Etude House… When I opened the sample of Etude House essence, I thought “wow, Koreans must have loved the transparent gel-like product, huh?” They all look the same!!! I didn’t notice any strong fragrance in this one~ As usual, the essence was light and this one did nothing. Sorry.

img_20161013_003806

 

The lotion looked like a white and light lotion which was easily gliding through my face. Thennn, I wondered “is this an oily residue from the product?” because it looked like a bit of oil left on my fingers but my skin didn’t look shiny whatsoever. Hmm.

I say it did nothing much…

1 sachet essence habis dalam 3x pemakaian
1 sachet lotion habis dalam 6x pemakaian atau 3 hari

 

Toko Onlineku
www.tokopedia.com/miraclegarage

 

Makasih bagi yang udah menghubungi, nge-like, nge-follow yaa~

Contact info

Lia Agustine, Independent Oriflame Consultant

BBM : 748A0D51
Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225
Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com
Facebook : Lia Agustine
Instagram : soberandpositive
Foto asliku
‪#‎oriflame‬ ‪#‎oriflameid‬ ‪#‎oriflamesurabaya‬‬

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

2 responses »

  1. […] Gak melembabkan sama sekali… Bungkus sachetnya aja bagus banget, err… Bahkan Etude House Pearl Aura dan Skinfood tomato sleeping mask ngga cukup melembabkan kulitku… 1 sachet cukup untuk 4 x […]

  2. […] di seluruh mukakuuuu tanpa sensasi iritasi (wanginya tahan lama sekitar sejam di wajahku). Soalnya Etude House pearl aura dan Skinfood tomato sleeping masknya gak memlembabkan sama sekali, kulitku jadi kering, semoga yg […]

Comment Here

