I have been feeling really well lately… Since I finished my antiobiotics which was… Around… The end of August 2016… I lost a few kilograms last month… Like.. I was 47 kg. It was scary.
Let’s say, I have been trying to remember to eat and really savor my meals and snacks, putting effort here and there then finally got my appetite back these 8 days. I do not overeat because it would just make me feel… Heavier, lazy and I may have stomachache.

Now, I’m still between 48-49 kg and reminded of my own diary (aww..) that the teenager Lia wanted the 20s-year old Lia to be skinny, specifically 49 kg. I supposed… Well, this is a dream comes true(?), being 49 kg is easy for me since I have full control of my appetite and am very aware of my capability, “should I stop eating or not,” things like those.
Toko onlineku
http://www.tokopedia.com/miraclegarage
Makasih bagi yang udah menghubungi, nge-like, nge-follow yaa~
Contact info
Lia Agustine, Independent Oriflame Consultant
BBM : 748A0D51

Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225

Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Facebook : Lia Agustine

Instagram : soberandpositive

Foto asliku

‪#‎oriflame‬ ‪#‎oriflameid‬ ‪#‎oriflamesurabaya‬‬

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

