(The continued story about Flu without Antibiotic)
24 aug
slept a lot. woke up several times. drenched in sweat.
closed the store.
25 aug
my partner opened the store. i laid on my bed.
26 aug
my dad opened the store. i came down if there was any customers or sales.
i could open the store from 6-9 PM
27 aug

not bad but not perfectly fit. my dad opened the store, there were so many customers. as the evening came, I got hungry again.
People wondered and later my future Self would too. Why did Lia do nothing when she was feeling unwell? That Lia avoided medicine because she has ever been hospitalized 2 weeks because of taking too many Paracetamols. She still worked though feeling sick because in her mind, “I cannot afford to be sick and get some rest right now.” My loved one still worked when he was sick, why couldn’t I do the same?
But after the doctor said taking antibiotic, get some rest and eat on time before taking meds were the only ways… (or getting hospitalized again…)
I cannot afford to be hospitalized, so, I better get some sleep, eat and drink before taking my meds.
I wrote this on the 27th evening and so ready to get back to work tomorrow. I have received tremendous help from my work partner, my Dad and Go-Food. I intend to continue upgrading my health and passion.
I have an online store

http://www.tokopedia.com/miraclegarage
I’m also an Independent Oriflame Consultant
Line : Liaadvan

BBM : 748A0D51

Whatsapp : 081235164225

Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Facebook : Lia Agustine

Instagram : soberandpositive

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

