Don’t ask me why but when i saw this, I saw us.

Calmness and turbulence in one constant movement

Our past and future, together we surf this life

We struggle to stand each other sometimes,

It’s funny how we can joke sometimes about you have expressed yourself clearly, how you wanted to quit this relationship because this was enough. We laughed because I rejected your idea, your surrender. It’s funny..

At the end, we love through everything, through the cracks of ourselves, the comfort that nobody else in this world could give it to us.

It is a continuous decision, eh.

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

