Thanks to the amazing photographer and editor in Gangsta, Fifi, with I don’t know what her camera’s called but you see… The result is pretty cool.

We have different jobs, routines and stuff after graduating from college~ Then, we gathered for our usual activity : karaoke yay~ I have been intoxicated with G-Eazy songs but there were just a few in the room. Whatever, David Guetta’s Hey Mama was fun too~ I had a fever that day, my dumb ass decision was wearing that sleeveless jacket, short pants and swearing from the op of my lungs. I just love patungan, you know… Haha.. My sore throat worsened after the session but.. There are days where you do bad things (syukur gak sampe nge-drugs or illegal stuff)…

Now we have our own cameras and love for trying new and cheap places~ At some point, Ayu became Gangsta too.đŸ˜‰
Toko online ku : http://www.tokopedia.com/miraclegarage

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

