Demi apa ngeroast orang laen pas diri kita sendiri masih ” . . . . . ” So I made this,

I walk with my past
It won’t go away

Sometimes my memory is a blessing

Sometimes my memory is terrifying

I still remember how they hid my wallet

Such little amount of money I had

Holded my tears

Not wanting to admit it had the same value as me

The cheap person I am

A man with little money on his pocket
Eager for affection

Always looking for someone new

New friends, new circles, new stuff
Can’t stay loyal to my close ones

Only fools stay beside of me

They have intelligence and leave one by one

That’s normal

Not wanting to admit I’m

Empty inside and heart becomes so cold to break
My grammar doesn’t improve after all of those courses

My driving doesn’t improve after all of those kilometers
I break things I haven’t yet earned
Taking so many selfies because I get no friends

Posting photos of places in a city because I hate to travel

They say, people who do not travel, just read one page

I am inexperienced and not getting wiser

Age is just a number to me, I’m stagnant

This beat is sucks because it’s written by me
….

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

