A few months back then, yes, maybe a year ago, I met someone. I was a very confused person and didn’t love myself though I’ve had a boyfriend, friends and parents.

However, along the way, “an empty shell, it’s the kind of man I was”, someone has loved me back and has showed me a whole different perspective, as an extrovert, I believed it changed me too. I can see my future now and love to evaluate my progress, the good and bad stuff in the daily basis. As I am thrilled in the moment… The past and future don’t seem scary, I worry less and tame my rage. Hopefully, life can continue its pace like this… Let’s light up the night~
Makasih bagi yang udah menghubungi, nge-like, nge-follow yaa~
Contact info
Lia Agustine, Independent Oriflame Consultant
Line : Liaadvan

BBM : 748A0D51

Whatsapp : 081235164225

Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Facebook : Lia Agustine

Instagram : soberandpositive

This photo is from Pinterest, candidlykeri.com

‪#‎oriflame‬ ‪#‎oriflameid‬ ‪#‎oriflamesurabaya‬‬

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

