The events which happened today and yesterday made me thinking “wow, fate really does play a big role…”
I talked to and met several people, some meetings and conversations along the way turned out to be very easy or hard are according to the both parties. If one of the parties was not ready for you then let’s say goodbye light heartedly.
I am glad to be able to socialize with my friends and people whom I consider as relatives… This what makes me feel that I’m living my life. I see people whom I’m excited to meet daily. 

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

