I stayed awake and asleep at this 24-hour place in a well-known neighborhood. I took a shower nearby this place at the local swimming center where I paid IDR 20.000 per entrance. I had my clothes washed at this cheap laundry spot. Sometimes I hugged my laptop while I was sleeping and sometimes I left it on my car. I saved a lot of money by living like this and it gave me the satisfaction rather than living more luxuriously on my house.

I felt safe knowing how much money there was on my bank account and one of my assets was my house where I could go into anytime.

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

