What on earth…
Yes, so,
This thing happens sometimes…
2 of my closest friends are gonna be in town and wanna hang out with me.
My senior high friends are helding this reunion too in town.

I’m not gonna be in town for a planned trip to Australia.
I’m thankful of course but do you see what I mean?
Why does this date sound special now?

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

