As near as you can get to me, you are never going to be me although you are the important part of me who make me whole again every step of the way.

We have certainly lived such called Life, opening up to one another and changing throughout time.

We may not always understand each other or meet every time there is nothing to do. But, talking to you is always nice… Realizing how improved we are now is relieving more than anything.

Do you remember when I were a kid, I barely got what they meant and now with you, we noticed things behind their actions. They weren’t always pretty like the sunny day, rainy day, playground, swimming pool and laughter of people around you. I guess that wish was paid off, huh, that someday I would know what they wanted from me and why they did things they did.

Do you remember when you wanted the special treatment from the adults to let you ran free across the massive indoor playground at the mall, screaming and sweating? The freedom of playing as long as you like in the arcade with your friends? Watching late night movies and driving home without the adults?

You’ve always succeeded comparing your life and another’s with a satisfying conclusion that we are people with different lives in here who live at the same time and space.

Yes, you get everything now. It is fantastic! Your wishes are granted! You have everything you’ve ever wanted and hoped for.

Now, you say it is enough because “I’ve fulfilled my dream goals.”

It is a marvelous accomplishment to be this happy.

This is my time to make us and everyone else feel the same. (smile)

(simple English, unedited)
About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

