I was used to take this quote by heart “you must’ve been lonely, Lia.”

Secretly, I responded by “you all are the loneliest people on earth, not me.”

Now, I know what lonely feels like and it is precisely hurtful when you must be apart from someone you love.

I guess before this, I’ve never had to lose or have loved anyone until now.

You guys are right, I can be lonely.

After all, being a human is fantastic indeed. We have several states of mind and the ability to shift our mood whenever we want. We can be grateful of the gratification in life, yes, we can be as flexible as that. So, keep on living and affect people with your positivity, warmth, trust and forgiveness.

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

