Whoa. It has been a long time since the last time I met them which was around 7 months to a year. Thanks to the Psychology or I was just too dumb or ignorant a couple years before today… I got the slightest picture of their characteristics or you could say, impressions.

A few hours spent with them today made me realized that I was in the tricky position where I was 20 years younger than my cousins also 10 years older than their children, creepy~~

No, that’s just my excuse besides my low communication skill not only that, I blamed our situation which was rarely met each other and reckoned that some of my cousins were really evil.

I said, now I didn’t think of them like that anymore.

After being introduced to the Psychology, I tried to be more aware of what they were saying, what were the topics they were interested in, their facial expressions, basically, anything.

Oh man, sorry, I cut this post in the middle…

I’m just too tired of driving all day…

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

