(clips of what we have talked about)

Hi there.

I’m writing the new and sober pages in my life.

Not getting ahead of myself, not over thinking it, not being drunk in the ecstasy.m

I’m sick of rejection.

Well, now I met the right person.

Why?

Because it is being so easy and lovable.

It is different, not my drug but my reality, such a clarity.

I seldom get that in life, this airy and joyful kind of relationship.

It said “what’s important is how many times we can feel THIS ALIVE”

I said “what matters is how we anticipate death, losing something and someone at the end”

What I’m telling you is that we both are looking our relationship differently.

That’s okay, I guess our goal is to prove each other wrong.

Trying to prove who can be the stronger one in this relationship

Trying to prove how long this would last hahaha…

Ultimately, we are openly showing our vulnerabilities in many levels.

This is a relationship where you only know how to get hurt and hurt the other person.

I can’t deny, this is also how we can show some real feelings in private, outside those whom we know, we are not the same people when we have the chance to get together.

No future, only a slight of motivation to keep this relationship safe and slowly paced from heading towards its Death.

We can just simply stop everything that we’re doing right now like the freelancers.

We aren’t building anything, nothing is growing from here and then, nothing.

Just us, humans in a relationship of nowhere to go but exist in one place until we both go separate ways like what others do : parting.

Parting.

The Death.

 

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

