I thought I would be so hot at this age, like, having a little apartment for myself, shopping, partying, hanging-out, changing boyfriends, working out, dieting, etc.

Instead..  I am not hot.

(Laughing)

I am 58 kg and certainly not getting taller since 163cm.

My skin is still acne-prone and just doesn’t seem getting better in January 2014.

I’m still living with my Dad.

Luckily, I have my boyfriend.

I do shop, yea, I do hang out but partying seems like alcohol and crazy dancing to me, so, I’m glad I’m skipping that out.

Diet? Yea, I think I’m aware of healthy eating … But getting active is still a challenge.

I spend a lot of time in front of my laptop or tablet, doing basically browsing and watching stuff.

I, only have contact with a very few people.

I don’t know if I’m running away from the reality, not growing up, etc

I, only know one thing : I’m in love with my Dad’s house over and over again. I bet this place is my comfort zone and I have no intention of going out of it. After all, I just have this limited life, don’t I?

It came to conclusion that I’m definitely picturing myself with adopted kids and zero biological kids. However, after so many miscalculations… I believe it could change..

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

