I love today.

For a second there, I really did enjoy my relative’s company, especially my uncle who was also my Dad’s oldest brother.

I barely knew him but he treated my Dad and I really nice.

Non-stop eating in my 3 hour-visit there, beef tenderloin steak with incredible potato, dragonfruit, grapes, fried banana, some pistachios and a cup of coffee with a few drops of Johnnie Walker Gold Label whisky.

Gossiping of our other relatives, for them, their siblings… It was so much fun and the feeling of exhausted and sleepy which I long the most. Thank You, God.

The trip home was different, I might say… It was a rare event when my Dad took my request seriously, like, I was a durian fanatic and he actually stopped twice along our way to check out durians. I agreed with him that the price was too high and the aroma wasn’t that great, I respected him today. Thanks, Dad.

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

