Coffee Kaki at 313 somerset. I bet they laughed at me. The cashier, I mean those two employees. So embarrassing, was my English that bad? I didn’t even get the bill!

Where did they get the butter? It was so delicious. And the bread was so crispy like half cookie half bread.

The milk tea was ordinary though, not as great as I remembered.

I got really lucky at 313 since I was a tourist at the right time to receive my Garrett’s complimentary chicago mix.

Moving on to ion but I was puzzled and thought ‘if you could find Takashimaya then you would be alright’ which was true. I crossed the street, went in to Takashimaya and asked for directions.

Finally, at ion, the most memorable bathroom as I had my stomachache there a half year ago. Didn’t mean to be disgusting, it was just the perfect reason for it to be so memorable.

Went to Daiso too, trying to find the most tacky wrapping paper and it didn’t satisfy my Dad. He thought I was being irrational by purchasing a two-meters long of wrapping paper.

I was trying so hard to get myself a new bag, wallet and top. Couldn’t find them.

The evening part was the most clueless solo trip I’ve ever had, probably. I didn’t know where I was at after arriving at the Promenade MRT station or after I went through the Marina Square.

Thank God, there was Mcd’s where I had the regretful butterscotch ice cream. Nonetheless, I took a break to rest and a sip of my complimentary mineral water from Marina Bay Sands.

Thanks to Maybelline Clear Smooth B.B. cream and Acnes compact powder (with the right tone this time), I looked less red, didn’t even look red at all! They didn’t cover my blemish perfectly but it was better than the bare face.

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

