I was being very productive, didn’t know that cleaning up my room could be this exhilarating.

I did my diet like Twin’s advice unlike days before today… Twice per day and mineral water. Believe it or not, didn’t want or eat (want) any snack at all.

Okay, I’m gonna talk nonsense here..

I love nails on my walls because now I can hang so many things like, my bags, necklaces and belts.

My tiring day was washed by Etude Choco Milk Talk and ice cold water (seriously, it was the real ice that I’m talking about here).

I made this totally undrinkable cafe latte.

My relationship with Dad was a lot better than the past couple of years although I was totally not getting that Android smartphone which I really wanted. Not only it was affordable and had these cool features, I guessed I would buy other cool things that my Dad wouldn’t know. Like, Dermalogica, Bioderma, kaya toast, teh tariek, durian and fashion items.

Because after the walls were painted with Princess Grey color and he let me picked my own window blinds, it felt like I was gaining a lot of independence. I love it, I love the feeling of being in control.

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

