Today I’m happy.

Not in the peak of my energy.

Not because of beautiful physical stuff.

Today I met someone, there was something from what she said that intrigued me. She said that his father must’ve wanted a daughter like me because I told her I was interested on this bird’s nest business unlike her… She said it was because I wanted to pursue my passion in the business, unlike her.

I’ve never thought of anything like it before. And I am starting to believe her, to believe that her words are everything, are all the answers to my questions. All of these self-doubt and confusion… She answered them all by our first talk in this lifetime.

I am passionate of having a business of my own. The bird’s nest seems so sparkling on my hands although it’s dirty. I always think of school and good grades are utter nonsense. I’ve always wanted to make money as soon as possible.

I shared to her of my rocky driving experience, the insults, the mocking and car crashes. Then, she simplified all that by saying that I’m a truly positive person. Yes, I am.

In fact, I stop trying to be positive instead I am a positive person. It’s my strength.

I don’t know when was the last time I had a long chat with my Dad but it happened today. I knew about his past jobs, income and expenses, I started to know the more precise number of my Dad’s money and all that.

My chat with that new friend whom I wasn’t intend on keep in contact with though she played a big role today in building my realization that :

a. All I wanted to be is here, in Sby with my Dad

b. I want to be respected and that’s why I’m motivated to be successful in my career

c. I want to have a business, start making money

d. there is a brilliant reason behind my dislike of school, I want to work, work, work

e. I am fascinated by wealthy successful brilliant people not the ones who are employees

f. I’m a positive person, I admire Maya Kitajima and Kim Tak Gu

Thank God, my Dad actually cares of my passion, he wants me to find what I love to do, what are my thoughts, gives me control of making decisions in my life, encourage me to have the security in life.

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

