It was the fourth day of www.gialastuin.com

I slept longer than the past three days and according to my kosmate, I snored. It was unusual because I seldom snored.. Seriously.

Then, I told her…

These past couple of days were full of pressure and fear.

Still, fear to failed, fear of regret if I hadn’t tried, fear that what I’ve worked on later would be gone, I mean, what if Google Adsense did not approve my application? What if I wrote nonsense, low quality posts? Am I really that bad? Talentless? I, even deleted http://www.gialastuin.com/outofplace. I even started over my new blog with www.gialastuin.com and wrote four posts in three days. With my not-so-empty-college-schedule.

I overworked myself in the third day by writing a post about Fabrica, again.

I mean, I don’t hate any of it. I am just wondering if it’s all worth it for my financial security.

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

