He is like a relative, one of the closest people to me.

If my existence could get into his way of being with the other person, I would feel really guilty.

I don’t feel I have to see him every day. Or talk to him every single day.

He is just someone I would miss from time to time.

I guess that is how profound he is to me right now.. A close relative, a nice one, a great one. Yet, I don’t have the intention to possess him just for me.

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

