I have a hard time for living in the moment.

I try my best, though.. To sense, touch, see, scent, and try to gather the exact distinct odor on my memory… To just grasp the reality. However, that’s precisely how I feel, I am trying to be in that moment, put a lot of effort into it, as if the Life itself might wash away everything like the tidal wave. At the end, there is nothing left if I could not remember one bit.

But, it feels strange, how hard I struggle to live in the moment… For the rest of my life? Trying? Gosh, I hope not.

Everybody says it is the key to be happy.

Deepak Chopra, Thich Nhat Hanh, a quote in Stuck in Love, Mas Kris in Maha Kosmos, and so forth… They look happy and have the sense of clarity…

Because I am at my happiest, no matter where I’m at, is when I’m building my own fantasy.

Visit My Blogs

Out of Place : small businesses which are mainly in Surabaya, Hong Kong and Singapore.

Genetically Acne Prone : definitely about acne, my personal experience with it and some cosmetics which I used.

FrugaLiving. Hidup Hemat : frugality

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

