My victim was apparently my college junior also a stranger to me.

It was 100% my fault, I were hardly able to park my car correctly… I am thankful for so many things today despite of he asked for the fair amount of cash : IDR700.000.

I am thankful that…

# I had the money to pay him right away
# The victim was polite also terrified of his parents so he was pretty defensive including projecting it to the innocent guards ( yes, there were two guards )
# I did not laugh (yet almost) when one of the guard gave an alternative which was settle it at the police station. i mean, nobody got hurt. So, it was quite hilarious for me.
# I was able to learn to apply win-win solution, negotiating for peace, lastly, be responsible
# i knew now that IDR700.000 for car paint was the average price if done by the reliable workshop, according to Google and three friends of mine.

Visit my blogs

Out of Place

Genetically Acne Prone

 

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

One response »

Comment Here

