From the dictionary bitch is a female dog
For me, it’s my former friend

Such a bitch will antagonize me, accuse me, torture me emotionally
I never know that words and action will cause so much pain
But now I know

Such a bitch will antagonize me, accuse me, torture me emotionally
I never realize what whimper really is
Until I saw my sister and cried my heart out because of that bitch

Such a bitch will antagonize me, accuse me, torture me emotionally
I never know a human being could be that ugly
But after I met her I know

Big eyes, loud voice, sarcastic words
Never know why I ever consider you friend
But it’s true that there is “end” in friend

Time will heal something
But time will never repeat itself
Tears already shed
The wounds will close and leave its scars
Scars will fade and leave me with a jagged harsh line
Even if it leaves no mark there’s no saying that I didn’t went through it
-n-

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

