1174569_10201556431648857_403887778_n These are my first five mini book series/prototypes with abstract painting cover… Thanks to everyone who bought them.

 

“Dari judulnya tentang “menemukan passionmu”. Isinya tentang kamu (pembeli), kamu (pembeli lain), dan kamu (pembeli lainnya). Isi nya bisa kamu customize sendiri. ”

Harga : 5 ribu/buku

Contact Me

Visit my blogs :

Out of Place http://gialastuin.wordpress.com/ & Genetically Acne Prone http://acneexperiments.wordpress.com/

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

One response »

  1. […] first, I had this idea to give five gifts to these generous five people who bought my books. They weren’t satisfied by what they have bought so I tried to compensate them with these […]

Comment Here

