I’m glad I didn’t post a relatively negative article yesterday or the two days before.

I were angry, disappointed, hurt, and hateful to a few people.

Even when I wrote and poured everything into my writings, I knew I did not want to publicize it to you since I did not feel at ease or elevated.

Once again, my kosmate’s presence helped me at some level (here is her blog : http://duduksore.wordpress.com). We talked about it, I couldn’t control my voice anymore when I were behind those whom I thought unpleasant. I kept raising my voice with a loud music turned on in the background.

She commented she thought I were strong, tough, couldn’t get or even were this hurt.

I felt a lot better after having someone to talk about it.

Although another similar situation came up and almost triggered my negative feeling again. I decided to hold it down and did what I always did.. Be normal?

At night until this morning, I spent my time watching Youtube of interesting documentary videos and interviews by National Geographic, Animal Planet, CBN, MyShockingStory, Super Soul Sunday, and Thich Nhat Hanh.

They fulfilled my curiosity and inspired me a lot.

I don’t believe in negativity though I experienced it, yes.

I believe in Thich Nhat Hanh’s quote “sufferings are wrong perceptions”, we need to clear/remove them.

Live at the present, in the now, today.

Live in excitement, joy, and compassion.

Visit my blogs :

Out of Place http://gialastuin.wordpress.com/ & Genetically Acne Prone http://acneexperiments.wordpress.com/

About Lia Agustine

Hi, I'm Lia Agustine, an independent Oriflame consultant. If you wanna know more about Oriflame, ask me anything in the Contact Me menu in my homepage.

Comment Here

