Lia Agustine at Marina Bay Sands

Lia Agustine at Marina Bay Sands

Do you have any problem to fall asleep?

When I were a kid, I had trouble falling asleep at night so then I hardly woke up on time for morning school.

Lately, I found out my own solutions for this particular problem which is focusing my mind and let the tranquility comes by itself. Some may call it meditating though I don’t know if it’s appropriate to meditate as a way to go to sleep. However, it works for my benefit.

Do I wake up in the morning on time because of this?

No, not really, I’m still figuring how to wake up on time in the morning…

Here are my solutions :

1) Set the highest volume for your alarm

2) Put your alarm more or less 1 meter from your bed

3) Make your room more uncomfortable as for me it means warmer room temperature with a little help of AC remote control and blanket.

4) Set more than one alarm

5) Emergency plan is definitely asking for your friends’ help

Visit my blogs :

Out of Place http://gialastuin.wordpress.com/ & Genetically Acne Prone http://acneexperiments.wordpress.com/

 

About Lia Agustine

PRODUK KOREA dan LOKAL INDONESIA SHOPEE @putri_agustina TOKOPEDIA : Miracle Garage Kode voucher [FREESAMPLE] ‌tulis atau chat kode voucher untuk setiap orderan Instagram : soberandpositive BBM : 748A0D51 Facebook : Taman Kosmetik Line/Whatsapp : 081235164225 Email : Gialastuin@gmail.com

Comment Here

